July 8, 2020
18 Guests and 2 Members Online

Mr. Grey (formerly of Gorilla Voltage) Releases New “Vicious Vendetta” LP!

The big homie Mr. Grey has a brand new LP out that he’s been working on for a long ass time.  He first made mention of the solo LP in 2015 and released a track list and sampler early last year.

Just a few days ago, Vicious Vendetta finally dropped!  Here’s the track list as a reminder:

  1. Asshole
  2. Kick in the Door (ft. Diabolic, C-Mob, Wildcard)
  3. Psycho Cypher (Grey Remix) (ft. Joe Cutter, Dirtbag Dan)
  4. Lullaby (ft. Slaine, Madchild)
  5. Little White Lie (Grey Remix) (ft. Twisted Insane, C-Mob, Philip Solo)
  6. My Descent
  7. There Will Be Blood
  8. The Duldrums
  9. Pill Cosby
  10. Lavish
  11. The Spirit Molecule
  12. Is This It
  13. Untold (ft. Bunny Chiba, Joe Cutter, Gravedigger, Whodat Peez)

I’m not sure how much it has changed, but there’s a 4 year old sampler that you can check out here:

Now’s the time to help support Mr. Grey on this solo venture!  Check out some of the ways you can listen to or download the album:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. the_patriot_smack


    Comment posted on Tuesday, April 14th, 2020 11:58 pm GMT -5 at 11:58 pm

    was he the fat skinhead or the skinny skinhead?

  2. Art_of_Mishap


    Comment posted on Wednesday, April 15th, 2020 01:16 am GMT -5 at 1:16 am

    Would have been nice to see a ClockworC feat on here. Having him on the CMob tracks would be a cool way to end GV while CW on Cmobs new group begins

You must be logged in to post a comment.