July 5, 2020
39 Guests and 4 Members Online

PAGAN - "Session" [Full Album Stream]

The new mini LP by PAGAN featuring Monoxide of Twiztid, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, Intrinzik, McNastee, Stir Crazy, THC The Oddity, DieNasty The Mexican Thuggalo, KS Tha Pharaoh, Kelly Thul, Maria Grigoryeva & Carolina Teruel

1. MK Ultra

2. Klepto

3. Missed Call

4. Thoughts

5. Skeleton

6. Faded

7. Klepto (Reprise)

8. Skeleton (Requiem)

9. Ashes

Video Details

  • Views:
  • 291
  • Runtime:
  • 21 Minutes 59 Seconds
Submitter: PAGAN

Rate This Video

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 1.00 out of 5)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.