July 31, 2021
13 Guests and 2 Members Online

Claas and Hex Rated Team Up for VLNC LP! Pre-order Bundles Now Available!

VLNC is finally here!  Claas and Hex Rated have put together an 11 track album simply titled VLNC: Vol 1, and I’m hype to hear it!

First, let’s get you a track list:

  1. Intro Skit
  2. GXD Shit
  3. Warning
  4. We Got Em
  5. Come See Me
  6. The L
  7. TDIH
  8. Inmate Skit
  9. Till The Gun Goes
  10. Fall (ft. MMMFD aka Scum & Insane Poetry)
  11. Soldierz

You can get a sneak peek at the first track leaked via Spotify here:

There are plenty of pre-order options, and you know that LSP always comes correct with their merch.  Peep those options below:

Click to visit GoreHop.com!

  • VLNC: Vol 1 Pre-Order CD – $10.00
  • VLNC: Vol 1 Warning Bundle (CD, Poster, Decal) – $18.00
  • VLNC: Vol 1 Soldierz Bundle (CD, Poster, Decal, Facemask) – $33.00
  • VLNC: Vol 1 Come See Me Bundle (CD, Poster, Decal, T-shirt) – $40.00
  • VLNC: Vol 1 The L Bundle (CD, Poster, Decal, VLNC Basketball Jersey) – $65.00-$70.00
  • VLNC: Vol 1 GXD Shit Bundle (CD, Poster, Decal, Facemask, Shirt, Basketball Jersey) – $100.00-$105.00

To get the album, merch bundles, and anything else LSP related, make sure to head over to GoreHop.com!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.