March 5, 2021
30 Guests and 1 Member Online

FREEZE – “The Truth Is Ugly”

Freeze is back stronger than ever with this hard-hitting,personal journey into his past and struggles.

You can purchase this album on CD or digitally here:

  1. Die 4 You
  2. I Might Just
  3. Devil’ish
  4. Bloodsport XXX feat. Dnaz & White Cheddar
  5. Mothership
  6. Riot
  7. The Truth Is Ugly

Download/Stream here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.