March 5, 2021
26 Guests and 1 Member Online

TO the Tyrant – The Rebirth

The Rebirth  is the debut album by TO the Tyrant!  Check the track list below:

  1. The Rebirth
  2. Manic
  3. Run and Hide
  4. Flawed
  5. Samurai Slasher
  6. Hungry AF
  7. Insane
  8. Pedophile

Stream via Spotify here:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.