May 17, 2021
34 Guests and 2 Members Online

Stevie Stone’s “Black Lion” Track List Released!

The track-list for Stevie Stone‘s upcoming full-length LP, Black Lion, has been revealed!  This album features 18 tracks and features from Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.Tech N9neKing ISOMaez301, and more!  You can check the full tracklist below:

  1. Set In Stone (Intro)
  2. V.I.P.
  3. Type Of Time (ft. Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.)
  4. Teknique (Ft. Tech N9ne & Daun P)
  5. Underrated
  6. The Worst For Me (ft. Alesia Miller)
  7. Can’t Deny It (ft. Peetah Morgan)
  8. Selfish (ft. Flawless Real Talk)
  9. No Permission (ft. Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.)
  10. Conquer (ft. Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.)
  11. Jungle (ft. King ISO)
  12. Dope Sick
  13. Holiday (ft. Maez301 & Spaide R.I.P.P.E.R.)
  14. Hennessy & Harmony
  15. Vibe (ft. Mayday! & Stige)
  16. Some Days (ft. Jenn Em)
  17. Still Standing (ft. Rittz, Dan Marsala of Story of the Year)
  18. Taste (Outro) (ft. Trevell & Bosssiemossie)

The full album drops on August 7th, and you can get your pre-order straight from Strange Music at this link:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.