September 25, 2020
26 Guests and 1 Member Online

The Vault: Volume 2


User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

Download from here:

  1. Intro
  2. MF by Azreal ft Forilla
  3. Battlin Me by R.C. ft Kaotik One & Forilla
  4. As the World Turns by Forilla ft Core & R.C. (Original Version)
  5. Forever Greatful by Locita ft Forilla
  6. Neva Gonna Stop by Forilla ft Kaotik ONE
  7. The Way We Roll ft R.C. (Trial version)
  8. Bitches Losing It by Sypher ft Forilla
  9. WorkAholic by R.C. ft Forilla
  10. Get Paid by Forilla ft Adiktid
  11. Spiced Out by R.C. ft Forilla
  12. Walk 2 Tha Light by Forilla ft Adiktid
  13. The Way I Kill by SHSM ft Forilla
  14. Truth Rec by Forilla ft Kaotik ONE

You can also stream it directly from Faygoluvers below:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.