September 30, 2020
34 Guests and 1 Member Online

Krizz Kaliko’s “Legend” LP Available for Pre-order! Drops September 18th!

It’s been a hell of a year for Krizz Kaliko.  After a brief stint not being signed with Strange Music, and then being signed during his last contracted show in Denver, it’s time for you to support the big homie who will be releasing his latest album Legend on Strange Music!

The tracklist for it can be seen here:

  1. 21 (ft. Tech N9ne)
  2. Little (ft. Stevie Stone)
  3. The Recipe
  4. S.O.B.
  5. Get Chose
  6. Borrowed Time (ft. Garrett Raff)
  7. B**ches I Know
  8. Follow The Drip (ft. Tech N9ne)
  9. What Do You Mean (ft. King Iso)
  10. You
  11. Drunk White Girls (ft. CJ Hicks)
  12. Let You Tell It
  13. Amen
  14. Didn’t Need Woes
  15. Foolish (ft. Rittz)
  16. Avoiding Mirrors (ft. Merkules & Jelly Roll)
  17. Mad (ft. JL)
  18. Coloring Book

It’s dropping on September 18th, just about 3 weeks from now!  There’s a pre-order package up, and you can see the details below.


Krizz Kaliko returns with a brand new album, LEGEND, on 9/18! Coming back with a musical vengeance, Krizz pulls no punches on his latest album. With features like Tech N9ne, Jelly Roll, Merkules, Stevie Stone, King Iso, Rittz and JL, along with standout tracks like“21”,“Borrowed Time”,“Foolish”and“Mad”, LEGEND is sure to live up to its namesake.

Don’t miss your chance to preorder your copy – you’ll receive a signed CD, limited edition LEGEND t-shirt (XL only), a Strange Music decal and an mp3 download for the song “Understood (ft. Tech N9ne & Jehry Robinson)”.

Get your pre-order package for $18.98 by going to this link:




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.