September 25, 2020
22 Guests and Online

Crackle Kapone – “Chasing Ghosts”

Order the album now:

  1. Whole
  2. Dead And Gone (ft. Bonez Dubb of AMB)
  3. Demons Don’t Talk
  4. In My Trailer
  5. Keep THe Slaughter (ft. Jooselord)
  6. Dreams of a Billionaire
  7. Sacrifice (ft. Sharee Fox)
  8. Villin
  9. Rowlen (ft. Rocky Luciano)
  10. Love Me
  11. Amerikan Syiko
  12. Fuck Me For The Drugs
  13. Chasing Ghosts




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.