September 26, 2021
23 Guests and 1 Member Online

Tales From The Hood: Dpg90sick


User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

From Blackfoot505, the new album TALES FROM THE HOOD: DPG90SICK OUT NOW ON ALL STREAMING PLATFORMS! Take a journey into the darkest reaches of the mind with old school west coast death row mixed in with some new school wicked shit!   The tracklist is as follows:

  1. DPG Incarnate
  2. 1990Sick
  3. Pump Pump
  4. Wicked
  5. Serial Killa
  6. Amerikkka’z Nightmare
  7. Run2Insanity
  8. ChopBodyDrop

Listen via Spotify below:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.