October 22, 2020
20 Guests and 2 Members Online

The Newest Album From Rittz Titled “Picture Perfect” Is Out Now

On late Thursday/early Friday, the newest album from Rittz, titled Picture Perfect, was released. This is the second Rittz album to be released on the independent label CNT Records. His last offering was the Put a Crown on It album, released just last year. Picture Perfect features 12 new full songs, and has some heavy features, such as Twisted Insane, Snak the Ripper, Chris Webby, and Tech N9ne.

The track that features Tech N9ne is also titled “Pictured Perfect” and was released before the album dropped. The official music video was shown as a teaser to the new album, and has garnered over half-a-million views. The album can be found on any typical digital outlets, along with certain options (and merch) on the official web store for Rittz.

Rittz has been on the scene for over a decade, and has a handful of albums to his name. He is most notable for being involved with the Strange Music label, in which his 2014 album Next to Nothing made a huge splash, topping at #14 on the Billboard 200 chart. He has worked with many different artists, and appeared on many significant albums as well.



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.