October 22, 2021
27 Guests and 2 Members Online

Incase You Didn’t Know! Jason Porter & Mars Recently Unleashed Their “Killing Spree” EP!

What up, ninjas?! We here at Faygoluvers.net decided to remind you that Billboard charting artists Jason Porter and Mars (Mad Insanity) recently dropped a serial killer inspired ep titled “Killing Spree“. And it contains 5 tracks of gutter gore material that are bound to keep you awake at night for months on end! Please support “Killing Spree” at these links here: https://www.portermart.com/product/mars-jason-porter-killing-spree-ep-cd-bonus-cd-for-pre-orders-only-drops-nov-13



Official “Killing Spree” Track-listing

1. That Crazy Shit (ft. Politicize)
2. Staring At Death
3. Night Stalker
4. Dead Bodies
5. Summer of ’95



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.