May 5, 2021
39 Guests and 3 Members Online

Japanese Amazing Jeckel Brothers

It’s not often we get news on a jokers card that came out over 20 years ago.

Well today is one of those rare days where that happens. Our resident photographer, and now living in Japan juggalo Hanka has found a Japanese copy of “The Amazing Jeckel Brothers”. Along with it being super rare in the juggalo world, it’s also got some translations on the back of the songs.

Hanka has taken some time away from his streams, and life to translate the songs, and the cover for us.

The Tracklist is as follows.

AJB Japanese tracks

1. Intro

2. Fear Jake Jeckels schemes vol. 1

3. Bring it on

4. I want my shit
5. Bitch (I can’t deal with you)
6. Terrible (that sucks)
7. Stab people (I’m sorry I killed)
8. Another love song (my love song)
9. Everybody rise (stand up ICP)
10. Play with me
11. Fear Jack Jeckels scheme vol 2
12. Fuck the world (hate hate I hate very much)
13. Shaggy 2 dope show time
14. Mad professor (ICP professors Dangerous Adventure)
15. Assassins
16. Echo side
17. Nothing left (yes that’s all)
Front left yellow letters: “Fear the Jeckel Brothers album”
Front right yellow letters: “Insane Clown posse”
First white line: “it’s like hip hop also rock as well”
2nd white line: “do not be mislead”
3rd white line: “do not be fooled”

So there ya have it, ICP’s international team came through with some explanations on the songs in other regions.

It’s strange to see the translations of songs we’ve been singing along to for years.
If you guys wanna see more ICP check out their website:
If you guys wanna see more of Hanka’s adventures in Japan including juggalo stuff from around the world find him here:Twitch:

Instagram: @Scrub_in_japan
Stay Tuned to Faygoluvers for more news in the underground!


Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Friday, December 11th, 2020 02:35 am GMT -5 at 2:35 am

    Very dope! Whoop whoop!

  2. Carnivalkilla44


    Comment posted on Friday, December 11th, 2020 06:36 am GMT -5 at 6:36 am

    Lol, those translations are classic!
    “that sucks”, “ICP professors Dangerous Adventure”?

  3. Jor MF D

    Jor MF D

    Comment posted on Friday, December 11th, 2020 12:20 pm GMT -5 at 12:20 pm

    I would like to hear this cd over my stereo in Japanese hahaha

  4. MillaTheKilla

    Comment posted on Friday, December 11th, 2020 01:33 pm GMT -5 at 1:33 pm

    I remember picking up a copy of the tempest in misowa Japan. It was at a military base. That’s also where I got my wraith tattoo

  5. MurderMarathon


    Comment posted on Friday, December 11th, 2020 03:25 pm GMT -5 at 3:25 pm

    That’s so wicked. The titles are some funny shit, almost makes me wish (hate hate I hate very much) was official lol

  6. MisterMime


    Comment posted on Sunday, December 13th, 2020 04:46 pm GMT -5 at 4:46 pm

    Wait, so are the sings still in english or is someone covering them in Japanese?
    And is this like a recent release to celebrate 20th anniversary or did it drop around the time Jeckel Brothers dropped

  7. Hanka


    Comment posted on Sunday, December 20th, 2020 07:14 pm GMT -5 at 7:14 pm

    @mistermime Songs are all still in english, but the translations on the back are for Japanese readers who may not understand the word “Fuck” fully or for example “Mad Professor” The word “Mad” could be taken very literally as just an angry professor instead of an insane adventure like the translation suggests. It was also released in 99′ in Japan. Not a recent release.


You must be logged in to post a comment.