October 22, 2021
22 Guests and 1 Member Online

Electro Euphoria

The Warlock

User Rating
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

The Warlock came up with the idea for this project in early to mid 2014, around the same time he finished writing “Disenchanted Youth”. All of the songs were written then, in 2014.. However, half of the songs were recently given minor tweaks to update some of the lyrics!

  1. Free Your Mind
  2. Eons
  3. So Neat
  4. Black Sheep
  5. Lucid Dream
  6. Abuse Of Substances
  7. I’m On One
  8. Feel Alive

Download or stream this album here:



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.