April 15, 2021
9 Guests and 2 Members Online

Damien Quinn’s (Dark Half) House of Terror Youtube Live Experience Tonight 1 A.M. EST/12.AM. CST “Cult Thang” Single?!

Get your L’s up in honor of Damien Quinn’s New Live Experience titled “House of Terror” that’s premiering  on the official Dark Half YouTube page tonight at 10 P.M. PST/ 1 A.M. EST/ 12 A.M. CST We don’t know anything behind what kind of content awaits the #Cultshit family but we can only imagine it will feature some sort of wild horror thriller shenanigans . Peep the flyer below!

May be an image of ‎text that says '‎LYRIKAL SNUFF PRODUCTIONZ & THE CULT CREW PRESENTS: RAHN AVIMEIN PREMIERES TONIGHT @ MIDNIGHTON You Tube LIVE! 12 A.M. CST!! You Tube /DARKHALTLSP + _ه House Terror BRAND-NEW LIVE EXPERIENCE THAT WILL MAKE YOUHATE YOU DAMIEN QUINN EVEN MORE!!‎'‎

P.S. We’re still awaiting on this “Cult Thang” single to drop too! The track will be featuring Ferny Fern, DMT, MMMFD (Scum & Insane Poetry) & Damien Quinn! No word on exact release date, just know that this flyer is official and we should hopefully hear this mysterious  “Cult Thang” collabo very soon!

May be a cartoon of 1 person

Websites:

Share

Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.

Subscribe

Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.