April 10, 2021
32 Guests and 1 Member Online

A.X.E’s “Necronomichron 2” LP Now Available for Pre-order at MNEstore.com!

The ninjas from Alla Xul Elu have announced their next full-length LP: Necronomichron 2!  It will contain 13 tracks, and officially be released on April 20th, less than a month away!

You can check out the track list below:

  1. Taking A Trip
  2. An Ominous Shack
  3. Down In The Dark
  4. Deja Vu
  5. Fire It Up
  6. Smoke
  7. Dead By Bong
  8. Alternate Dimension ft. Blaze
  9. Within The Trees
  10. Necronomicream
  11. Munchiez
  12. Pass Away
  13. Kandrian Dabber

There are pre-order packages available at MNEstore.com that include cassette tapes, t-shirts, jerseys, grinders, rolling trays, lighters, and more!  Check out your options by clicking the banner below:

Click to purchase your A.X.E Pre-orders!

Don’t sleep on this one!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.