May 8, 2021
41 Guests and 1 Member Online

Ouija Macc Reveals Next LP Will Be Titled “DIRTBAG”! New Single/Video “Walking WTF” Out Now!

Good evening, ninjas! Get the fuck ready! We have some super fresh exciting underground music news to report! The Psychopathic Records Sin City, Las Vegas Little Demon emcee known worldwide as Ouija Macc just announced that his next LP will be titled “DIRTBAG” (Ouija Macc is always non-stop hustling) and it officially drops Friday April 30th, 2021! With that being said, fans can digitally presave and preorder signed hardcopies of “DIRTBAG” at this official Ouija Macc fan link here: The signed hard copies of “DIRTBAG” look to be only available through the preorder. So don’t sleep on it!

Official “DIRTBAG” Tracklisting:

1 Ain’t No Savior
2 Demon Seed
3 Route 17
4 Killing Spree
5 Domino
6 Nympho
7 Did It Myself
8 Walking WTF
9 La Cienega
10 Thuggalo Slide
11 Monster VS Man
12 Not Enough
13 Die Like This
14 Understand Us
15 I Don’t Know
16 Awful
17 I’m Nowhere

Ouija Macc “DIRTBAG” Album Art by Tom Wood!

DIRTBAG [Explicit]

But that’s not all! Fans can peep the brand new Ouija Macc visual serving as the first single from “DIRTBAG” titled “Walking WTF” below! Whoop! Whoop!



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Friday, April 9th, 2021 07:23 pm GMT -5 at 7:23 pm

    Could just listen to his last album coz they all sound the same. Ey ey Yuh Yuh ey Yuh ey ey hit a lick ey!

  2. MillaTheKilla

    Comment posted on Friday, April 9th, 2021 08:09 pm GMT -5 at 8:09 pm

    Somthing somthing somthing fuck
    Blah blah blah blah blah fuck

You must be logged in to post a comment.