June 17, 2021
25 Guests and 1 Member Online

Wake Tha Dead - "Fyt" [Official Music Video]

The debut music video from the DEADliest band the world has ever seen! WakeThaDead consists of band members Freeze Martian, Xplizt (Bass),Haris (Drums), Jimmy (Guitar) & DJ Docta Damnage.

Video Details

  • Views:
  • 482
  • Runtime:
  • 3 Minutes 46 Seconds
Submitter: Freeze

Rate This Video

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (5 votes, average: 4.80 out of 5)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

You must be logged in to post a comment.