October 22, 2021
23 Guests and Online

Mars (Mad Insanity) Releases Two New Singles Back To Back Via Empire Distribution!

Mars (Mad Insanity) just released two new singles back to back through Empire Distribution! First up is his fresh west coast gangster single “Pull Up”. Followed up by the chilled-out heartache track“Sick Of You”. Fans of Mars can support both singles at these authentic links here: https://album.link/i/1581465212 https://album.link/i/1581510500




Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. Mr. Fucker

    Comment posted on Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 02:50 am GMT -5 at 2:50 am

    Who in the fuck let him release 1 song let alone 2?

  2. Noawareness


    Comment posted on Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 06:06 am GMT -5 at 6:06 am

    I just dont get it at all. Who is listening to this? You can barely understand what hes saying and it just sounds awful. Ive tried being objective and listening to him with fresh ears but it sounds like a bad Gollum impression done on a cheap USB mic.

  3. Kazayrian

    Comment posted on Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 09:25 am GMT -5 at 9:25 am

    “chill out heartache track” … Yes, my heart aches every time I hear his voice because I wanna die.

  4. SlevinScags

    Comment posted on Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 11:01 am GMT -5 at 11:01 am

    This is the problem when people are not honest with their friends. I image he played these tracks for his crew and they were like these are bangers.

    Just be honest with people when they ask your opinion and trash like this won’t exist.

  5. wicket_juan


    Comment posted on Wednesday, August 25th, 2021 09:49 pm GMT -5 at 9:49 pm

    Mars needs to have heart problems!

  6. .R.A.M.


    Comment posted on Friday, August 27th, 2021 08:33 am GMT -5 at 8:33 am

    I was expecting really bad judging by the comments, but it’s just from people who don’t like the music. That Sick Of You track reminded me of Violent J’s cover of Michael Jackson’s The Way You Make Me Feel or Twiztid’s Dirty Lil Girl from Mirror Mirror, it’s a making fun of love songs. I can see how if you don’t realize that why you would think it’s bad, but I thought it was funny. I actually dug Pull Up, but I also realize it’s not for everyone. But I enjoy Mars’ work for the most part.

You must be logged in to post a comment.