September 24, 2021
17 Guests and Online

Ice Nine Kills "Rainy Day" (Official Music Video)

Theatrical horror band Ice Nine Kills drops intense Resident Evil tribute “Rainy Day”! The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood – is due out October 15th via Fearless Records. Pre-order are live here:

Video Details

  • Views:
  • 38
  • Runtime:
  • 3 Minutes 55 Seconds
Submitter: N/A

Rate This Video

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.50 out of 5)



Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

    Faygoluvers Comments

  1. F-420 TWiZtiR

    Comment posted on Thursday, September 9th, 2021 06:54 pm GMT -5 at 6:54 pm

    KOVE THESE GUYS!!!!!!!!! RAAL MISIC!!!!!!! NO CLPWN OI SHIT!!!!!!!!!!

You must be logged in to post a comment.