December 4, 2021
24 Guests and 1 Member Online

The Kaleidoscope Kid (Suburban Noize Records) Drops Two New Singles/Videos Back to Back!

Suburban Noize Records’ latest signee The Kaleidoscope Kid just dropped two new singles/videos back to back. They’re titled “Forbidden Fruit” and “Something Real/Backstage”. So if you’re into more of the alternative experimental side of music you can peep the indie hip-hop flavor from The Kaleidoscope Kid below!





Enjoy the article so far? Recommend it to your friends and peers.


Be the first to our articles and get the latest updates.

No comments yet

The comments are closed.