February 24, 2018
68 Guests and 4 Members Online


The DCG Con 2018 Infomercial Is Now LIVE!

For Juggalos, By Juggalos! If you peeped the Juggalo Show last night, you got the low down on what’s about to go down in the

Mushroomhead Announces Tour Dates for April, May and June

Mushroomhead has taking to social media to announce tour dates. These dates kick off on April 27th in Flint, MI and conclude as currently scheduled

UGH/MNE Underground Tarot Deck Now Available For Pre-order

The underground tarot card deck by Underground Hustlin’ and Majik Ninja Entertainment is now available for pre-order. If you pre-order before March 2nd, your name

D. Lynch Added To ¡Mayday! Tour

The homies from ¡Mayday! will be going out on tour early next month.  Joining them will be Philadelphia’s own D. Lynch who also just released

UGH Looking for Openers for Blaze and Gorilla Voltage’s “Dead Like Me” Tour [Dates and Locations Inside] *Updated*

Update: Majik Ninja Entertainment has officially announced dates for the “Dead Like Me” tour. More dates are still being added. Tickets and VIP packages are

Native World’s “Killa Sack #2” Merch Bundle Now Available

Over at TheWarriorSpot.com, they have announced a brand new Mystery package that they are dubbing the Killa Sack #2! This package is filled with ABK/Native

The Gathering of the Juggalos returns to Legend Valley: July 18th-21st

Juggalos and Juggalettes: It’s that time of year again!  Time to plan for our annual FAMILY REUNION!  This year’s Gathering of the Juggalos is set

Strange Music launches mainstream division: Strange Main

Strange Music has revealed exclusively on Billboard.com the launch of a new division of Strange Music. The new division is called Strange Main. It will

ICP’s “Slamfest” Tour with Attila Starts March 1st!

In one week Insane Clown Posse will embark on the Slamfest tour! The tour kicks off on March 1st in Rochester, NY and concludes on

Ruby’s Fundraiser T-Shirt/Hoodie Available for Pre-Order on PsychopathicMerch.com

The fundraiser shirt/hoodie that Violent J’s daughter Ruby designed is now available for pre-order on PsychopathicMerch.com. You can purchase the shirt for $20 by CLICKING

The DATES and LOCATION of 19th Annual Gathering Of The Juggalos to be announced TONIGHT

Psychopathic Records have announced plans to reveal the dates and location for the 19th Annual Gathering of the Juggalos. This news will be revealed TONIGHT,

MNE’s The Hook Up Returns February 28th

The next episode of MNE’s “The Hook Up” is set to air on Wednesday, February 28th at 6pm. To watch head over to the Majik

Whitney Peyton Kicks Off Headline Tour Tonight in Greeley, CO

Whitney Peyton is set to kick off her first headlining tour of 2018 tonight in Greeley, CO. The tour is set to finish up on

Dates for 2nd Annual Astronomicon Announced! Web Store Launched!

Episode 37 of Ashtrays And Action Figures just aired, and they announced the OFFICIAL DATES for the 2nd Annual Astronomicon! Yes, the event that just

1WorldMag.com shows love to Enasnimi

A company called RYZEwithme Entertainment in association with 1WorldMag.com started an event called Sucka Free Sundayz!  It happens at Sampan Grill in Olympia, Washington, and