July 23, 2019
76 Guests and 5 Members Online

Upcoming Releases

Ill Bill & Sunday – “Pulp Phixion”

Ill Bill has already dropped an album this year with Stu Bangas called “Cannibal Hulk” but he’s not taking a break just yet! Through social media, Ill Bill

Don Orias – “Parasomnia”

For those of you that don’t know, Shrunken Head Entertainment (SHE) is a newly established underground record label looking to breathe fresh air and new life back into the music

Moonshine Bandits – “The Whisky Never Dries”

Southern style wicked shit/hip-hop wasn’t that popular within the Juggalo community in the beginning but for the past 15 years or so we’ve got rappers

Liquid Assassin – “Tsunami”

The beast, Liquid Assassin is releasing a brand new album called “Tsunami” this August and pre-orders are available right now! 16 tracks of freshness! Physical copies will be available from now until July 22nd. After that, your chances

ABK – “Tampon Juice”

Tampon Juice, which is labeled as “the most bloody and disgusting music from the Hatchet Warrior to date,” will be released through Native World Inc on July 26, 2019. 

Onyx – “100 MAD”

Pre-order here: https://onyxhq.bandcamp.com/album/100-mad The new album from hip hop phenoms Onyx bringing it hard with their artist collective known as 100 Mad! Includes guest appearances

Statik G – “Intelligent Design” LP

ID is the epitome of that Statik G shit featuring some of his most loved music from his live performances and music videos including Fuck

Skitzo – “Ghetto Nerd” EP

Pick up a hard copy of this EP by sending $10.00 to [email protected] via Paypal! Premonition G.I.R.L. (Guns In Real Life) 2daMoon Insomnia Testimony

Ill Child – “Help Me”

Pre-order the album for $10.00: https://beyondcontainmententertainment.com/ill-child The first 40 who pre order get a physical copy of the EP: Before The Storm free and all

Hex Rated – “Rotten”

ROTTEN – the Highly anticipated 3rd LSP solo release from HEX RATED, after a 4 year wait, all the controversy and hate ROTTEN rises like

Skitzo Michigan – “Lucid Dreams”

Album out September 11th!  Web store and pre-order packages coming soon! Checkmate Prophetic Dreams Monkey Business (ft. Insane Poetry) Bridges (ft. Kreative Kitty) Nightmares (ft.

Damien Quinn x Stir Crazy – “Eyez Without A Face”

Pre-order the album here: https://gorehopshop.bigcartel.com/product/damien-quinn-and-stir-crazy-eyes-without-a-face-the-album-pre-order-only Pingere Nigrum aka Paint It Black Headtrip Focus (ft. S.A.W. Da Ghozt) I Hear Death (ft. Tell P.) Rots Away

Foul Mouth – “The Snake Pit”

After releasing 2 beat tapes under the Producers I Know label that solidified his name among top notch producers worldwide, Foul mouth is back with

Bowza – “Ignorance Is Bliss”

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ignorance-is-bliss/1379853312?app=itunes GooglePlay/Youtube: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Bowza_Ignorance_Is_Bliss?id=Btbhzdekmqoosmc6s4qkof7tjem Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07CTBBFX4/?tag=distrokid06-20 Intro Want It (With Me) Ignorance Is Bliss Skit Just Die (Feat. Kung Fu Vampire & JaySin) My Mind

JDirty – “From Broke 2 Broke Even” EP

It is 6 brand new tracks of Scrub Hop flavor. JDirty hasn’t released an official project in almost 2 years, so to say this is