September 19, 2018
42 Guests and 2 Members Online


Jiffy Long – “Harnessed” (ft. Lucem Ferre & Mastamind) [Audio Only]

Hunger Pains Cypher: G-Mo Skee x Kung Fu Vampire x Dirtbag Dan x Wrekonize

Teambackpack now World Underground 2014 Hunger Pains Tour Cypher: G-Mo Skee Kung Fu Vampire Dirtbag Dan Wrekonize Produced by: Chase Moore

Bizarre – Mr. Kelly I Tried to Warn You…

Bizarre of D12’s reaction to Eminem’s Machine Gun Kelly diss “KILL SHOT” BUT BOY!!!

Twiztid Dropping New Music All October!

October 1st – “Here With The Dead” Octobe 16th – “Death Day” October 30th – “Name Brand > Off Brand”

Nsyt – “Baby Brother (Dear Heroin)” [Official Video]

Sadistik- Kerosene Dreams (Official Music Video)

Buzz Spotlight Artist: ¡MAYDAY! [Interview]

FamZ & Tito – “Phannie Muzik” [Official Lyric Video]

The Archetype – “The Anti-Christ” [Official Music Video]

Postman – “Day 1s” [Official Music Video]

Jamie Triller – “Heat Treatment” [Official Music Video]

Mac Lethal – “Rapping About the Theory of Relativity” [Official Video]

Kovax – “Heat” [Official Music Video]

ABK – “WHOA” [Official Music Video]

Make sure to subscribe to NWI TV @ Youtube!

DeRaNgEd – “No Peace” (ft. No Remorse) [Official Video]