April 25, 2024
107 Guests and Online

Please consider Sign Uping

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Sign Up

Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

No permission to create posts
sp_Feed Topic RSS GOTJ23
Juggalos and Juggalettes on the FBI, Trump
July 18, 2017
11:10 am
SugarBear
SugarBear
Members
Forum Posts: 6
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Hey hey and whoop whoop. I am a journalist working on a TV story about Juggalos and the FBI's silly gang designation, and Juggalos and President Trump. We are looking to talk to Juggalos and Juggalettes who are attending the GOTJ next week about how they feel about both. What do you think? PM me. I'd love to hear from you. 

July 18, 2017
12:30 pm
Members
Forum Posts: 3424

Can you post some credentials? What outlet are you putting this together for? I will meet with you if you are legit, your post isn't exactly the most professional thing I've read though. Kind of a red flag. Who are you? 

Whoop Whoop Guest :

Noah Fence
July 18, 2017
1:45 pm
Psyral
#ModBot
Members

Moderators
Forum Posts: 4297

I think @sugarbear is Axel Gerdau. Used to be a reporter for NYT but is now working for Vice News. He has produced numerous documentary shorts. His work has appeared on PBS, NPR, The Texas Tribune, ARD/German Television, RTL, etc. Here is a picture of him:

headshot-BW-1.jpgImage Enlarger

(click image for source)   Yeah.gif   (click image for source)
July 18, 2017
1:49 pm
Members

Thanks man, I'll look his stuff up. 

Whoop Whoop Guest :

SugarBear
July 18, 2017
1:52 pm
SugarBear
SugarBear
Members

Just DM'ed you too, Guest. Would love to chat! 

July 18, 2017
3:22 pm
Members